How Are We Doing?

We build every aspect of our dealership around the needs of you, the customer. Although our teams is pretty incredible at what they do, they still haven’t figured out how to read minds.

So until they can, we’d love for you to help us out and provide a little feedback about your JC Billion Nissan experience. Let us know how we are doing by giving us a rating and providing a brief review. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Martinie 11 Nov 2017
Fastest experience ever buying a new car. Joe was exceptional as a salesman providing the most unbelievable service ever. Went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. Answered questions and concerns with knowledge and expertise. Love my new Ram!!!
5 rate
Google
Lokisherd 1 31 Oct 2017
Our experience with Billion was great. Randy was the best car sales person we've ever worked with. He was just the right amount of laid back, not pushy at all, yet engaged. Everyone was incredibly kind, accommodating, and willing to do everything possible to make our purchase experience perfect. ... Negotiations were straight-forward...no nonsense. As an additional bonus, the paperwork system was efficient and quick. We would do business with Billion (and Randy) again in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patti Yasbek 24 Oct 2017
Chris, Greg, and Tony were great to work with. They helped me find a great car that fits my budget. I have bought 4 cars from Billion Auto Group because they are fair and they’re always there to help you out.
5 rate
Google
Kaylee Gilmore 20 Oct 2017
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! They help you get the car that beat suits what you are looking for and what is cost efficient. Thank you to those Justin and Taylor for helping me finally get a better vehicle I can afford. I appreciate everything you guys did! Thank you for staying lat...e for me as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christie LaFountain 07 Oct 2017
I knew my next car purchase would be at Billion because they provided excellent service with my last vehicle that I had from a different dealer. My buying experience was great and the staff at Billion went above and beyond for me today! The process was easy and pleasant, it was a great day at Billio...n! Thanks Jacob! I really appreciate your hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
JA, Bozeman, MT 16 Feb 2016
Matt did an exceptional job in all aspects of getting me the exact vehicle I wanted, he actually listened to my criteria. I could not be happier with the purchase. Matt was very accommodating.
5 rate
MC, Bozeman, MT 16 Feb 2016
Hayden and Nissan Team are Awesome! Keep doing what you are doing.
5 rate
JB, Bozeman, MT 03 Feb 2016
Your service department team are very prompt and courteous in answering any questions or concerns--Deeply Appreciated! Kevin has been especially helpful he takes care of small problems before they become Major! Also took care of warranty repair to my sunroof. Great Job!
5 rate
PW, Montana 20 May 2015
“Matt was exceptional to work. Started out with E-Mail, and drove 4 hours to meet with him. He is very thorough, yet personable. Took the time to explain everything. Very helpful on our options in our vehicle. Finance lady, can't remember her name was great. Seemed like a nice group of people."
5 rate
A Google User 23 Dec 2012
This new location is beautiful, with a friendly sales staff. The salesperson that I talked to was very knowledgeable about the product. He knew the answers to all my questions. This is the best car dealership in Bozeman hands down. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.